Sponsored Resources

Vanessa Trien, Hot Air Balloon CD cover artwork

Vanessa Trien, Hot Air Balloon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 479088

Disk length: 37m 3s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vanessa Trien...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hello World 3:26
2. Good Mornin 2:22
3. Rockin' Rocket 2:30
4. Backward Alphabet Craze 2:06
5. Bluenananas and Bananaberries 2:24
6. Hot Air Balloon 4:19
7. Dance Our Blues Away 3:11
8. Wyona Wide 3:47
9. End of the Line 3:06
10. Await the Day 4:27
11. Island in the Sun 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Up, up and away! Take a musical ride with this winner of the 2006 Parents' Choice Silver Award and 2006 Excellent Products iParenting Media Award! This get-up-and-dance collection of original songs by songwriter and music educator Vanessa Trien mixes blues, pop, bluegrass, acoustic folk, country, 50's rock and tropical sounds to reach right to the heart of kids' imaginations. Familiy Fun Magazine describes Hot Air Balloon as "filled with vivid images, rib-tickling humor, and sunshiny warmth." Parents and kids alike will appreciate this album with rich vocals and sophisticated instrumentation. Birth to age 9.

Please note: we do not provide any Vanessa Trien music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.