Sponsored Resources

Varios, Discos Suicidas Diez Años CD cover artwork

Varios, Discos Suicidas Diez Años

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1368383

Disk length: 38m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eskorbuto.cuando Los Dinosaurios Dominaban La Tierra 2:19
2. Desorden.perdidos Tu Y Yo 3:23
3. A.h.v.la Tribu 2:42
4. Naste Borraste.controlado 2:09
5. Vomito.dicen Que No 2:28
6. Radikal H.c.cuidado Chaval 4:06
7. Zarama.bildur Naiz 2:31
8. M.c.d.squatters 3:11
9. Reincidentes.montate Una Estafa 3:32
10. Parabellum.botas (dais Asko) 2:22
11. Yo Soy Julio Cesar.sinceramente 2:28
12. Distorsion.esto Es Para Kitar El Stress 3:39
13. Zer Bizio?.la Pesadilla 1:05
14. Skalope.perrinson For 2:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varios music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.