Sponsored Resources

Varios, Nuestros clasicos contemporaneosSe extiende el folklore CD cover artwork

Varios, Nuestros clasicos contemporaneosSe extiende el folklore

Audio CD

Disk ID: 46131

Disk length: 29m 43s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1951

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Varios...

Tracks & Durations

1. Romance de la reina Mercedes, Tomás de Antequera 3:48
2. Sortija de oro, Antoñita Moreno 2:26
3. Maria Cristina me quiere gobernar, José Aguilar 3:20
4. Pena mora, Juanito Valderrama 3:17
5. Palmero sube a la palma, Maria Mérida 3:14
6. La rana, Los Xey 1:55
7. Monasterio de Santa Clara, Jorge Sepulveda 2:48
8. Cariño de Legionario, El principe gitano 2:58
9. Andalucia mia, Luis Mariano 3:12
10. El macetero, Antonio Molina 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Varios music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.