Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Classic 70's: Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Classic 70's: Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1526939

Disk length: 56m 7s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Some Girls Do 3:26
2. Movie Star 3:22
3. Let's Work Together 2:53
4. You Sexy Thing 4:04
5. Right Back Where We Started From 3:13
6. Help Is On It's Way 4:06
7. Freedom Come Freedom Go 3:20
8. The Wild One 2:51
9. Year Of The Cat 5:52
10. Sharing The Night Together 2:54
11. Emma 3:53
12. Oh Babe, What Would You Say 3:24
13. The Air That I Breathe 4:10
14. Boogie Fever 3:28
15. That's The Way I Like It 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.