Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Operalove [CD2 ] CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Operalove [CD2 ]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1917268

Disk length: 1h 17m 5s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ebben! ...Ne andro lontano (La Wally) 3:41
2. E Lucevan le stelle (Tosca) 3:21
3. La ci darem la mano (Don Giovanni) 3:13
4. Song to the Moon (Rusalka) 5:42
5. Quando m'en vo' soletta (La boheme) 2:33
6. Pourquoi me reveiller (Werther) 2:56
7. Parigi, o cara (La Traviata) 4:24
8. Chi il bel sogno di Doretta (La Rondine) 3:21
9. Una furtiva lagrima (L'Elisir d'amore) 4:33
10. Vissi d'arte (Tosca) 3:32
11. Solo Amore 4:28
12. Porgi, amor, qualche ristoro (The Marriage of Figaro) 4:13
13. Lunge de lei (La Traviata) 6:15
14. O Soave fanciulla (La boheme) 3:33
15. When I am laid in earth (Dido and Aeneas) 3:43
16. Ch'ella mi creda (La Fanciulla del West) 1:50
17. Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon (The Magic Flute) 3:46
18. Liebestod (Tristan und Isoide) 8:37
19. Nessun dorma! (Turandot) 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.