Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Techno Classics CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Techno Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1296749

Disk length: 1h 18m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Overlords - Sundown11:28
2. Out Of The Ordinary - The Dream 7:03
3. Orbital - Choice 9:19
4. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams10:15
5. X Marks The Pedwalk - Mirthless Knick Knack 5:19
6. Psycho Tropic - Hypnosis 8:13
7. Abfahrt - Alone (It's Me) 9:11
8. Marmion - Schoneberg 6:25
9. Age Of Love - Age Of Love 6:47
10. Datura - Yerba Del Diablo 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.