Sponsored Resources

Various, Das Deutsche Hit Festival CD 3 CD cover artwork

Various, Das Deutsche Hit Festival CD 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 312572

Disk length: 52m 5s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Du Bist Alles Auf Dieser Welt 3:24
2. Hey,Du 3:27
3. Weil Du Mich Unheimlich GlücklichMachts 3:37
4. Du Hast Mir Total Den Kopf Verdreht 3:21
5. Sommer - Sonne - Cabrio 3:11
6. Ich Bin Stark ,Nur Mit Dir 3:47
7. Im Weissen Sand Von Rhodos 3:21
8. Komm Und Halt Mich Fest 3:03
9. Nachts,Wenn Alles Schläft 4:52
10. Ich Liebe Dich 4:00
11. Es Lebe Der Sport 2:38
12. Dann Heirat' Doch Dein Büro 3:07
13. Theo,Wir Fahr'n Nach Lodz 3:54
14. Hinter Den Kulissen Von Paris 2:33
15. Ich Vermisse Dich 3:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.