Sponsored Resources

Various, Dream Creation (The Sound of Freedom) CD cover artwork

Various, Dream Creation (The Sound of Freedom)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 586534

Disk length: 1h 17m 23s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spiritual Healing 9:30
2. Eye Am the I 8:46
3. Mana11:24
4. Sillenium 7:49
5. As a Child I Could Walk on the Ceiling 8:08
6. True Freedom 7:44
7. Astral Traveller 7:28
8. Intellect 7:05
9. The Centre of the Cyclone 9:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.