Sponsored Resources

Various, HITS of Scandinavia CD cover artwork

Various, HITS of Scandinavia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1464242

Disk length: 51m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cotton eye Joe 3:13
2. Pick it up 3:39
3. Set the world on fire 3:45
4. Show me love 3:29
5. The Sign 3:09
6. Shine a light 3:22
7. Saturday night 4:09
8. Yeah Yeah 3:15
9. Godfather 3:16
10. Look who's talking 3:14
11. Sexual revolution 3:46
12. Move that body 3:46
13. You better believe(remix) 4:29
14. Överallt 4:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.