Sponsored Resources

Various, Legally Blonde (Original Soundtrack) CD cover artwork

Various, Legally Blonde (Original Soundtrack)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1659752

Disk length: 38m 15s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Perfect Day 3:26
2. Love Is a Beautiful Thing (Remix) 3:18
3. We Could Still Belong Together 2:52
4. Don't Need You To (Tell Me I'm Pretty) 3:33
5. One Girl Revolution 2:55
6. A Thousand Miles (Interlude) 3:56
7. Magic 4:35
8. Watch Me Shine 3:16
9. Ooh La La 3:47
10. Can't Get Me Down 2:46
11. Sex Machine 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.