Sponsored Resources

Various, Olympic Record - Sydney 2000 CD cover artwork

Various, Olympic Record - Sydney 2000

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1168747

Disk length: 48m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gods Will Lift You 3:56
2. Rise 3:34
3. Wings on the Water 3:46
4. Shine on Me 3:49
5. Sydney from a 747 3:41
6. Duende 4:41
7. Desert Paradise 3:46
8. Ka Wampakuyani Wangkani (Everybody's Talking) 2:42
9. Pure Inspiration 4:16
10. Where I Come From 5:48
11. Carry the Flame 4:43
12. You're Here (Set, Ready, Go) 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.