Sponsored Resources

Various, Rock-Finest Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Various, Rock-Finest Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1132127

Disk length: 1h 7m 41s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ballerina 3:38
2. Everytime 4:24
3. Talking To Sarah 3:53
4. Die With Your Dreams 5:11
5. In The Name 5:22
6. Fool, Fool 5:19
7. Don't Take These Dreams 4:14
8. Du Hast 3:53
9. Hard As A Rock 4:30
10. The Worst Part 3:51
11. Your Mind Is Where The Money Is 5:05
12. Moonlight 4:03
13. Like An Angel 3:16
14. I Don't Wanna Die 5:54
15. Where Were You 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.