Sponsored Resources

Vectorscope, Monitoring the Blind CD cover artwork

Vectorscope, Monitoring the Blind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1276830

Disk length: 52m 46s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vectorscope...

Tracks & Durations

1. New Art 5:41
2. Ambibass 1:15
3. The Abyss 4:13
4. 26-Century Machine 2:25
5. Renewal of the Mind 3:58
6. The Fading 4:58
7. Broken and Torn 5:05
8. Rapid Eye Movement 8:36
9. Ring my Bell 5:20
10. No Way to Deny the Dream 3:18
11. Blind 7:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vectorscope music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.