Sponsored Resources

Willem Breuker Kollektief, Bob's Gallery CD cover artwork

Willem Breuker Kollektief, Bob's Gallery

Audio CD

Disk ID: 203697

Disk length: 1h 7m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Willem Breuker Kollektief...

Tracks & Durations

1. Serenade for a wealthy widow 2:41
2. Bob's gallery22:51
3. Morribreuk 3:30
4. Jazz II (from "Thanks, your Majesty") 8:09
5. I don't love you 3:51
6. Minimal (from "Thanks, your Majesty") 9:53
7. Remarkable girl 3:16
8. Living apart together right now 7:59
9. La santa espina 2:17
10. Serenade for a wealthy widow 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Willem Breuker Kollektief music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.