Sponsored Resources

Wolfgang Ambros, Selbstbewusst CD cover artwork

Wolfgang Ambros, Selbstbewusst

Audio CD

Disk ID: 403363

Disk length: 40m 36s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wolfgang Ambros...

Tracks & Durations

1. Geh von mir 3:54
2. Selbstbewusst 4:01
3. I g'spia, i verlier 3:41
4. Sei so frei 2:50
5. Lethargie 3:32
6. Da Herr Minister 3:04
7. Fesch san ma beinand 4:22
8. Minderwertigkeitskomplex 3:40
9. Immer das gleiche 3:00
10. Wann bin i daham? 3:52
11. Belize 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 11, Disk length: 40m 36s

Please note: we do not provide any Wolfgang Ambros music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.