Sponsored Resources

Zaiko Langa Langa - Nippon Banzai, Sentiment timent CD cover artwork

Zaiko Langa Langa - Nippon Banzai, Sentiment timent

Audio CD

Disk ID: 30572

Disk length: 1h 3m 46s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zaiko Langa Langa - Nippon Banzai...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sentiment Awa 3:25
2. Sandra Lina 2:32
3. Muvaro 2:39
4. Liwa Yo Moyibi 2:36
5. Toyambana 3:04
6. Sangela 2:19
7. Kin Kiese 2:40
8. Mase La 1:46
9. Antalia 1:21
10. S V P Mbey 3:34
11. Fonsi 4:10
12. Kamango 3:07
13. Nibe 8:07
14. Lisumu 7:27
15. Kevalina 7:27
16. Moyen Te 7:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Zaiko Langa Langa - Nippon Banzai music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.