Sponsored Resources

Autogestão, A Vontade Dos Iguais CD cover artwork

Autogestão, A Vontade Dos Iguais

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1044197

Disk length: 51m 20s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Autogestão...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sistema Falido 1:08
2. Ser Governado 2:42
3. Triste Capital 2:12
4. Canção De Um Soldado 2:46
5. As Vezes 3:00
6. Antes De Las Guerras 1:36
7. Onde Ir 3:38
8. Diante Da Miséria 3:07
9. O Que Te Leva 3:54
10. Primavera Dos Povos 4:58
11. Vozes 1:38
12. Jogos De Guerra 3:00
13. Lugar Melhor 5:32
14. Mendigo 1:27
15. Diante Da Miséria (Acústico)10:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Autogestão music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.