Sponsored Resources

Bootleg Kings, On The Road Again CD cover artwork

Bootleg Kings, On The Road Again

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1426611

Disk length: 50m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bootleg Kings...

Tracks & Durations

1. Down In The Bottom 3:52
2. SOS 3:33
3. Too Late 4:14
4. Trust In Me 4:21
5. Jump Jive & Wail 4:06
6. Days Like This 3:35
7. He´s A Real Gone Guy 3:28
8. Kiddio 4:05
9. Midnight Special 3:23
10. Lights Out 2:11
11. Chantilly Lace 4:54
12. Melody 4:43
13. Frankie & Johnny 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bootleg Kings music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.