Sponsored Resources

Cécile Daroux - Pablo Marquez, Piazzolla - Histoire du Tango CD cover artwork

Cécile Daroux - Pablo Marquez, Piazzolla - Histoire du Tango

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1813831

Disk length: 1h 8m 59s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cécile Daroux - Pablo Marquez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Histoire du tango pour flûte et guitare-I.Bordel 1900 3:45
2. II.Café 1930 6:12
3. III.Nightclub 1960 5:08
4. IV. Concert d'aujourd'hui 2:44
5. Six Tangos-Etudes pour flûte seule-I. Décidé 2:42
6. II. Anxieux et rubato 6:49
7. III. Molto marcato e energico 3:06
8. IV. Lento meditavito 3:15
9. V. Avec anxiété 1:46
10. VI. Avec anxiété 3:35
11. Tango-suite n.3 pour flûte et deux guitares 6:47
12. Cinq pièces pour guitare seule-I. Campero 4:06
13. II. Romantico 4:22
14. III. Acentuado 3:16
15. IV. Triston 4:17
16. V. Compadre 3:13
17. Oblivion pour flûte alto, bandonéon, guitare et contrebasse 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cécile Daroux - Pablo Marquez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.