Sponsored Resources

DJ Krush, Kakusei CD cover artwork

DJ Krush, Kakusei

Audio CD

Disk ID: 501808

Disk length: 1h 9m 16s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Krush...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:03
2. Escapee (Featuring A.S.A.) 3:50
3. Parallel Distortion (Featuring Dj Sak) 3:25
4. Inorganizm (Featuring Dj Kensei & Dj Hide) 6:38
5. Deltaforest (Featuring Jun Sawada) 5:14
6. Crimson 2:33
7. The Dawn (Featuring Shawn J. Period) 5:15
8. Interlude 2:08
9. 85 Loop 4:57
10. Rust (Featuring KK Of The Lo-Vibes Crew) 3:14
11. 1200 (Featuring Hideo) 5:15
12. Krushed Wall (With Rhythm Troops) 5:02
13. The Kinetics (Featuring Mista Sinista Of The X-Ecutioners) 3:15
14. Final Home 4:37
15. No More (Featuring Dj Ya & Dj Hazu) 6:09
16. Outro 1:47
17. Final Home (Vocal Version) (Featuring Esthero) 4:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 9m 16s


Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 9m 10s (-1m 54s)


Tracks: 16 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 29s (-5m 13s)

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Krush music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.