Sponsored Resources

Klaas J. Mulder, Bespeelt het orgel van de Martinikerk te Bolsward CD cover artwork

Klaas J. Mulder, Bespeelt het orgel van de Martinikerk te Bolsward

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1243285

Disk length: 57m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Klaas J. Mulder...

Tracks & Durations

1. God is getrouw (bew. K.J. Mulder) 2:50
2. Sarabande in A (G.F. Haendel/arr. K.J. Mulder) 2:56
3. Allegro in D (Hallelujah chorus uit "The Messiah") 3:58
4. Adagio uit Toccata, Adiagio en Fuga in C (J.S. Bach) 3:55
5. Fuga in G (J.S. Bach) 3:47
6. Scherzo Symphonique in C (A. Guilmant) 6:26
7. Hymne uit Finlandia (J. Sibelius/arr. K.J. Mulder) 5:51
8. Choers des pretresses (C.W. v. Gluck/arr. K.J. Mulder) 3:09
9. Litanies (J. Alain) 5:09
10. The voice of freedom (E.Eigar/arr. K.J. Mulder) 8:28
11. Fanfare (J.N. Lemmens) 2:19
12. Nimrod enigma variatie nr. 9 (E. Eigar/arr. K.J. Mulder) 3:07
13. Wat God doet, dat is welgedaan (bew. K.J. Mulder) 5:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Klaas J. Mulder music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.