Sponsored Resources

Various artists, Sentimiento Llanero CD cover artwork

Various artists, Sentimiento Llanero

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1945029

Disk length: 56m (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Luis Silva 4:01
2. Rogelio Ortiz 3:24
3. Armando Martínez 3:55
4. Tito Ramón 3:40
5. Teo Galíndez 2:55
6. Oswaldo Rey 4:11
7. Simón Díaz con La Rondalla Venezolana 3:22
8. Sexagésimo 2:58
9. Cheo Silva 3:33
10. Julio Camacho 3:18
11. Freddy Salcedo 2:52
12. Jaime García 3:51
13. Juan Bautista 4:05
14. Carlos Cumarín 3:17
15. Jorge Guerrero 3:37
16. Reynaldo Armas 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.