Sponsored Resources

Various, Thalassa Portugal CD cover artwork

Various, Thalassa Portugal

Audio CD

Disk ID: 22807

Disk length: 55m 18s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fado Amalia 2:59
2. Viver so 3:09
3. Madrugada NO BAIRRO 2:36
4. La longe senhora 2:38
5. Que amor nao me engana 3:48
6. Lisboa cidade sol 2:35
7. Se ha flores na primavera 2:01
8. Alto mar 3:00
9. Dona isabel 2:16
10. Minha mae 3:11
11. Terra lavrada 4:26
12. Na rua do silencio 2:40
13. Lisboa e sempre Lisboa 2:30
14. Fado da saudada 3:25
15. Momentos 3:17
16. Veleu a pena 3:03
17. Fado 3:28
18. Fado de cada um 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.