Sponsored Resources

Viper, Theatre Of Fate & Soldiers Of Sunrise CD cover artwork

Viper, Theatre Of Fate & Soldiers Of Sunrise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1235573

Disk length: 1h 9m 53s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Viper...

Tracks & Durations

1. Illusions 1:52
2. At Least A Chance 4:01
3. To Live Again 3:30
4. A Cry From The Edge 5:13
5. Living For The Night 5:27
6. Prelude To Oblivion 3:46
7. Theatre Of Fate 6:20
8. Moonlight 4:42
9. Knights Of Destruction 3:15
10. Nightmares 3:37
11. The Whipper 3:11
12. Wings Of The Evil 3:56
13. H.R. 3:17
14. Soldiers Of Sunrise 6:54
15. Signs Of The Night 3:32
16. Killera 2:39
17. Law Of The Sword 4:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Viper music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.