Sponsored Resources

Wu-tang, Wu-tang CD cover artwork

Wu-tang, Wu-tang

Audio CD

Disk ID: 364874

Disk length: 1h 17m 46s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Wu-tang...

Tracks & Durations

1. Say what u want 4:10
2. Bachelorette 5:30
3. Shaolin night 3:27
4. 4th chamber 4:38
5. Mommy whats a grave digga 4:07
6. Wings of the morning 3:55
7. Sos 3:46
8. Blood for blood 3:54
9. Protect your neck 3:53
10. Man vs. machine 4:37
11. If your mother only knew 2:04
12. Top of the game 4:06
13. Rahzel rap 4:15
14. Razhelvs. rob swift14:05
15. Night riders 3:33
16. Beat box champion 4:21
17. Beat box freestyle 2:15
18. Human beat 0:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 21 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 17s (-1m 31s)


Tracks: 22 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 18m 42s (+0m 56s)


Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 14m 54s (-3m 8s)


Tracks: 19 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 44s (-4m 58s)

Please note: we do not provide any Wu-tang music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.