Sponsored Resources

Patricia Salas, Puerto Montt CD cover artwork

Patricia Salas, Puerto Montt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 807749

Disk length: 50m 28s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patricia Salas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Puerto Montt 3:39
2. Maria Va 3:46
3. Gracias A La Vida 4:14
4. Limena 2:45
5. El Marabino 1:19
6. Enamorada 3:09
7. Quando Quieras Ver 3:37
8. Soy Pan, Soy Paz, Soy Mas 4:02
9. Cancion Con Todos 2:47
10. Cachito 2:14
11. Tu Eres 4:04
12. Para Ti 3:03
13. Creo En Ti 3:58
14. Soy Tu Amiga 3:44
15. Amigo 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Patricia Salas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.