Sponsored Resources

Professor Bernice Summerfield, Just War (Disk 2/2) CD cover artwork

Professor Bernice Summerfield, Just War (Disk 2/2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2024628

Disk length: 60m 12s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Professor Bernice Summerfield...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Could Not Be Humane If You Treid. 4:59
2. Tomorrow Belongs To U12:08
3. De is Hard to Draw.11:11
4. Hello Once Again, Nurse Summerfield. 5:06
5. Didn't You Mother Ever Tell You That Lying Was Naughty? 6:09
6. Eld... 4:43
7. We're Flying An Invisible Giant Bomb Over Southampto 6:16
8. No-One Makes Benny Cry... 4:01
9. I Shall Never Use The Time Ring Again. 5:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Professor Bernice Summerfield music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.