Sponsored Resources

V/A, Spunout CD cover artwork

V/A, Spunout

Audio CD

Disk ID: 851953

Disk length: 1h 14m 54s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by V/A...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Real 6:24
2. Fire On Ice 7:07
3. Hellsonic 8:36
4. Eject 7:43
5. The Swarm 7:24
6. Theatre Of Magic 7:44
7. Niagara 8:29
8. Anti Gravity 8:32
9. Robotnix 6:32
10. Bark Bass 6:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any V/A music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.